CT-Designs

Friday, December 28, 2012

Potpourri Friday: Upcoming Bridal & Industry Events



As 2012 comes to a close, I thought I'd list some big events occurring in the first quarter! Mark your calendars and enjoy!

Luxury Bridal Expo - Chicago/Milwaukee
Sun 06 Jan 2013

Belvedere Banquets Luxury Show, 1170 W. Devon, Elk Grove, IL 60007
11:30A - 4:00P

Chicago Style Weddings - Spring/Summer Supplement Event
Tues 08 Jan 2013

ARTrevolution 600 W. Cermak, Chicago, IL 
5:30P - 8:30P

Macy's Sip and Scan
Fri 11 Jan 2013 | Fri 18 Jan 2013 | Fri 25 Jan 2013
Select items for your registry in STYLE!
Macy's State Street, 111 N. State St. Chicago, IL  6th Floor 
RSVP - erica.yanez@macys.com
312-781-4935

The Special Event 2013
Tue 15 Jan 2013 - Fri 18 Jan 2013
World's largest trade show and conference for event professionals
McCormick Place • Chicago, IL

ISS Experience - CHICAGO
Wed 16 Jan 2013
10:00am-5:00pm • INTERCONTINENTAL CHICAGO • 505 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611

WEDBash 
Wed 20 Feb 2013
Pinstripes Oakbrook - 7 Oakbrook Center Mall, Oakbrook, IL  60523
5:30P - 9:00P - RSVP and Save the Date to come!

WEDology EDU by Dejanae Events
Sat 23 Feb 2013
Chicago Fire House Restaurant, 1401 S. Michigan Ave. (at 14th St.) Chicago, IL 60605
EventBrite coming SOON! 

The Bridal Tour Chicago - Chicago's 1st Exclusive Bridal Tour for Brides and Grooms "to be"
Chicago’s 1st exclusive and intimate tour of some of the City’s BEST wedding vendors and venues for both the Bride and Groom “to be."
Sun 03 Mar 2013 - 9:00A - 5:00P
by Candace Polk of GlitzPR & Marketing

0 comments:

What did you think?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...